New Cyprus High Commissioner accredited


From left: Minister of Public Affairs, Ms. Dawn Hastings-Williams, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Mr. Carl Greenidge, High Commissioner Haralambos Kafkarides, President David Granger, Mrs. Kafkarides and Director-General in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ms. Audrey Waddell.

President David Granger, today, received Letters of Credence from Mr. Haralambos Kafkarides, accrediting him as Non-Resident High Commissioner of the Republic of Cyprus to Guyana. The new High Commissioner will be resident in Brasilia, Brazil.

Read full Article Here